Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

photo coming soon.png

Kerry Reedy

Office Manager

 

kreedy@stjosdevine.com

0293.jpg

Stacy Carns

Director of Student Support

scarns@stjosdevine.com

0320.jpg

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 teacher

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

0299.jpg

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

0312.jpg

Anna Snyder

Grade 3 teacher

 

asnyder@stjosdevine.com

0300.jpg

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

0295.jpg

Elizabeth Comer

K4 assistant

Extended Care Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

0294.jpg
0301.jpg

Stephanie Gray

Grade 1 assistant

sgray@stjosdevine.com

 

0311.jpg

Susan Simonelli

Grade 2 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

0316.jpg

Cindy Timmers

Grades 5 & 6 assistant

 

ctimmers@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker

Physical Education teacher

 

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

0303.jpg

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

0304.jpg

Lisa Leonard

School Counselor

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

0310.jpg

Nancy Sexton

Business Manager

Ext 21

nsexton@stjosdevine.com

0296.jpg

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

0313.jpg

Lindsay Sorrell

K5 teacher

 

lsorrell@stjosdevine.com

0298.jpg

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

0315.jpg

Courtney Thompson

Grade 3 teacher

 

cthompson@stjosdevine.com

BarrineauJude14.JPG

Jude Barrineau

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math 

jbarrineau@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

0319.jpg

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

0321.jpg

Michelle Wendell

K5 assistant 

 

mwendell@stjosdevine.com

0302.jpg

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

0306.jpg

Anne Maroney

Grades 3 & 4 assistant

 

amaroney@stjosdevine.com

0308.jpg

Lisa Militello

Administrative Assistant

 

lmilitello@stjosdevine.com

HenryClare118.JPG

Clare Henry

Music teacher & Campus Minister

 

chenry@stjosdevine.com

Kevin Gantt

Facilities 

254-7646

 

Saint Joseph Catholic School

3700 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 254-6736      (866) 456-7374

Extended care: (803) 744-0143

fax (803) 540-1913

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle