Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

RogersKatie192.JPG

Katie Rogers

Office Manager

 

krogers@stjosdevine.com

Roy.JPG

Mary Margaret Roy

Director of Student Support

mmroy@stjosdevine.com

Shauna Kinsey

Enrichment Teacher

skinsey@stjosdevine.com

WalkerMary251.JPG

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 teacher

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

FordDiane88.JPG

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

SnyderAnna217.JPG

Anna Snyder

Grade 3 teacher

 

asnyder@stjosdevine.com

BrandesMorgan35.JPG

Morgan Smith

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Social Studies & Religion

mbrandes@stjosdevine.com

GorrinSophie106.JPG

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

ComerElizabeth56.JPG

Elizabeth Comer

K4 assistant

Extended Care Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

ClearyKaty51.JPG

Rosanne Staab

Grade 1 assistant

Campus Minister

rstaab@stjosdevine.com

 

SimonelliSusan213.JPG

Susan Simonelli

Grade 2 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

TimmersCindy235.JPG

Cindy Timmers

Grades 5 & 6 assistant

 

ctimmers@stjosdevine.com

Jordan Finley.jpg

Jordan Finley

Band teacher

 

jfinley@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker

Physical Education teacher

 

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

Monsignor Richard Harris

Vicar General & Pastor

254-7646

msgrharris@stjosephcolumbia.org

HodalyTawfiq120.JPG

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

LeonardLisa142.JPG

Lisa Leonard

Guidance Counselor

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

SextonNancy208.JPG

Nancy Sexton

Business Manager

Ext 21

nsexton@stjosdevine.com

CoxMary59.JPG

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

ReeseKatherine186.JPG

Kate Reese

K5 teacher

 

kreese@stjosdevine.com

FischerEleanor86.JPG

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

ThompsonCourtney230.JPG

Courtney Thompson

Grade 3 teacher

 

cthompson@stjosdevine.com

BarrineauJude14.JPG

Jude Barrineau

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math 

jbarrineau@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

TuortoKrista244.JPG

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

WendellMichelle254.JPG

Michelle Wendell

K5 assistant 

 

mwendell@stjosdevine.com

HarperEmily111.JPG

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

MaroneyAnne150.JPG

Anne Maroney

Grades 3 & 4 assistant

 

amaroney@stjosdevine.com

Lisa Militello

Administrative Assistant

 

lmilitello@stjosdevine.com

HenryClare118.JPG

Clare Henry

Music teacher

 

chenry@stjosdevine.com

Father Touzeau.JPG

Father Jimmy Touzeau

Parochial Vicar

254-7646

frtouzeau@stjosephcolumbia.org

Christine Belton

Facilities 

254-7646

 

Kevin Gantt

Facilities 

254-7646

 

Saint Joseph Catholic School

3700 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 254-6736      (866) 456-7374

Extended care: (803) 744-0143

fax (803) 540-1913

 

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle