Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo Aug 18, 11 36 27 AM.jpg

Kerry Reedy

Office Manager

 

kreedy@stjosdevine.com

0293.jpg

Stacy Carns

Director of Student Support

scarns@stjosdevine.com

0297.jpg
Photo Aug 13, 11 54 19 AM.heic

Laura Oliver

K4 teacher

 

loliver@stjosdevine.com

0299.jpg

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 53 49 AM.heic

Jennifer Branham

Grade 3 teacher

 

jbranham@stjosdevine.com

0305.jpg

Betty Loia

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Social Studies & Religion

bloia@stjosdevine.com

0300.jpg

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

0320.jpg

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 assistant

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

0294.jpg

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

0301.jpg

Stephanie Gray

Grade 1 assistant

sgray@stjosdevine.com

 

0311.jpg

Susan Simonelli

Grade 2 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

Photo Oct 07, 12 31 06 PM.heic

Chapman Brown

Grades 5 & 6 assistant

 

cbrown@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker

Physical Education teacher

 

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

VonPlinsky.jpg

Diana Von Plinsky

6th grade Math & Homebound teacher 

dvonplinsky@stjosdevine.com

0303.jpg

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

0304.jpg

Lisa Leonard

School Counselor

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

0310.jpg

Nancy Sexton

Business Manager

Ext 21

nsexton@stjosdevine.com

0296.jpg

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 57 18 AM.heic

Kim Riley

K5 teacher

 

kriley@stjosdevine.com

0298.jpg

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

0315.jpg

Courtney Thompson

Grade 3 teacher

 

cthompson@stjosdevine.com

BarrineauJude14.JPG

Jude Barrineau

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math 

jbarrineau@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

0319.jpg

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

0321.jpg

Michelle Wendell

K5 assistant 

 

mwendell@stjosdevine.com

0302.jpg

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

0295.jpg

Elizabeth Comer

Grades 3 & 4 assistant

Extended Care Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 56 13 AM.heic

Christie Cook

Technology teacher

 

ccook@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 18, 11 30 19 AM.heic

Cynthia Fruth

Music teacher 

 

cfruth@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 57 50 AM.heic

Katie Bennett

Homebound teacher 

kbennett@stjosdevine.com

Monsignor Richard Harris

Vicar General & Pastor

254-7646

msgrharris@stjosephcolumbia.org

photo coming soon.png

Kaley Wilson

Administrative Assistant

 

kwilson@stjosdevine.com

Kevin Gantt

Facilities 

254-7646