Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

13776.jpg

Kerry Reedy

Office Manager

 

kreedy@stjosdevine.com

0263.jpg

Stacy Carns

Director of Student Support

scarns@stjosdevine.com

0267.jpg

Jessica Eadon

School Nurse

Physical Education teacher

jeadon@stjosdevine.com

12090.jpg

Laura Oliver

K4 teacher

 

loliver@stjosdevine.com

0269.jpg

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

0260.jpg

Jennifer Branham

Grade 3 teacher

 

jbranham@stjosdevine.com

0274.jpg

Valerie Juniewicz

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Social Studies & Religion

vjuniewicz@stjosdevine.com

0271.jpg

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

0281.jpg

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 assistant

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

0264.jpg

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

0272.jpg

Stephanie Gray

Grade 1 assistant

sgray@stjosdevine.com

 

0311.jpg

Susan Simonelli

Grade 2 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

0261.jpg

Chapman Brown

Grades 5 & 6 assistant

Extended Care Co-Director

cbrown@stjosdevine.com

Kaley Wilson.jpg

Kaley Wilson

Administrative Assistant

 

kwilson@stjosdevine.com

0303.jpg

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

0275.jpg

Lisa Leonard

School Counselor

Campus Minister

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker.jpg

Karen Tucker

Assistant Principal

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

Brenda Jones.jpg

Brenda Jones

Bookkeeper

bjones@stjosdevine.com

0266.jpg

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

0277.jpg

Kim Riley

K5 teacher

 

kriley@stjosdevine.com

0268.jpg

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

0282.jpg

Hilary Wilson

Grade 3 teacher

 

hwilson@stjosdevine.com

VonPlinsky.jpg

Diana Von Plinsky

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math

dvonplinsky@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

0280.jpg

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

0262.jpg

Amanda Burckhard

K5 assistant 

 

aburckhard@stjosdevine.com

0273.jpg

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

0295.jpg

Elizabeth Comer

Grades 3 & 4 assistant

Extended Care Co-Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

0265.jpg

Christie Cook

Technology teacher

 

ccook@stjosdevine.com

0270.jpg

Cynthia Fruth

Music teacher 

 

cfruth@stjosdevine.com

Monsignor Richard Harris

Vicar General & Pastor

254-7646

msgrharris@stjosephcolumbia.org

Photo Jan 10, 11 18 14 AM.heic

Todd McClain

Day Porter, Sandlapper Cleaning Services

 

Photo Mar 22, 12 53 47 PM.heic

Anne Marie Lara

Interventionist

amlara@stjosdevine.com