Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

13776.jpg

Kerry Reedy

Office Manager

 

kreedy@stjosdevine.com

11377.jpg

Stacy Carns

Director of Student Support

scarns@stjosdevine.com

12090.jpg

Laura Oliver

K4 teacher

 

loliver@stjosdevine.com

11945.jpg

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

12551.jpg

Jennifer Branham

Grade 3 teacher

 

jbranham@stjosdevine.com

13638.jpg

Betty Loia

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Social Studies & Religion

bloia@stjosdevine.com

12029.jpg

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

11329.jpg

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 assistant

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

11321.jpg

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

13717.jpg

Stephanie Gray

Grade 1 assistant

sgray@stjosdevine.com

 

0311.jpg

Susan Simonelli

Grade 2 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

14088.jpg

Chapman Brown

Grades 5 & 6 assistant

 

cbrown@stjosdevine.com

VonPlinsky.jpg

Diana Von Plinsky

6th grade Math & Homebound teacher 

dvonplinsky@stjosdevine.com

Kaley Wilson.jpg

Kaley Wilson

Administrative Assistant

 

kwilson@stjosdevine.com

0303.jpg

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

10665.jpg

Lisa Leonard

School Counselor

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker

Associate Administrator

Physical Education teacher

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Brenda Jones

Bookkeeper

bjones@stjosdevine.com

10654.jpg

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

14033.jpg

Kim Riley

K5 teacher

 

kriley@stjosdevine.com

0298.jpg

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

11473.jpg

Courtney Thompson

Grade 3 teacher

 

cthompson@stjosdevine.com

12212.jpg

Jude Barrineau

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math

jbarrineau@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

10929.jpg

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

Photo Jan 10, 11 19 16 AM.heic

Amanda Burckhard

K5 assistant 

 

aburckhard@stjosdevine.com

12149.jpg

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

0295.jpg

Elizabeth Comer

Grades 3 & 4 assistant

Extended Care Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 56 13 AM.heic

Christie Cook

Technology teacher

 

ccook@stjosdevine.com

14054.jpg

Cynthia Fruth

Music teacher 

 

cfruth@stjosdevine.com

Photo Aug 13, 11 57 50 AM.heic

Katie Bennett

Homebound teacher 

kbennett@stjosdevine.com

Monsignor Richard Harris

Vicar General & Pastor

254-7646

msgrharris@stjosephcolumbia.org

Photo Jan 10, 11 18 14 AM.heic

Todd McClain

Day Porter, Sandlapper Cleaning Services

 

Photo Mar 22, 12 53 47 PM.heic

Anne Marie Cleary

Interventionist

acleary@stjosdevine.com