Saint Joseph Faculty & Staff Directory

photo coming soon.png

Kerry Reedy

Office Manager

 

kreedy@stjosdevine.com

0293.jpg

Stacy Carns

Director of Student Support

scarns@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Laura Oliver

K4 teacher

 

loliver@stjosdevine.com

0299.jpg

Diane Ford

Grade 1 teacher

 

dford@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Jennifer Branham

Grade 3 teacher

 

jbranham@stjosdevine.com

Betty Loia

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Social Studies & Religion

bloia@stjosdevine.com

0300.jpg

Sophie Gorrin

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Language Arts

sgorrin@stjosdevine.com

0320.jpg

Mary Hughes Walker

K4 teacher

 

mhwalker@stjosdevine.com

Katy Cleary

K5 assistant

 

kcleary@stjosdevine.com

 

0294.jpg
0301.jpg

Stephanie Gray

Grade 1 assistant

sgray@stjosdevine.com

 

0311.jpg

Susan Simonelli

Grades 2 & 3 assistant

 

ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Kaley Wilson

Administrative Assistant

 

kwilson@stjosdevine.com

Karen Tucker

Physical Education teacher

 

ktucker@stjosdevine.com

0303.jpg

Tawfiq Hodaly

Director of Facilities

254-7646

tawfiq@stjosephcolumbia.org

0304.jpg

Lisa Leonard

School Counselor

Ext 14

lleonard@stjosdevine.com

SeezenRebecca203.JPG

Rebecca Seezen

Communications Director

Administrative Assistant

 

rseezen@stjosdevine.com

0310.jpg

Nancy Sexton

Business Manager

Ext 21

nsexton@stjosdevine.com

0296.jpg

Mary Claire Cox

K4 teacher

 

mccox@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Kim Riley

K5 teacher

 

kriley@stjosdevine.com

0298.jpg

Eleanor Fischer

Grade 1 teacher

 

efischer@stjosdevine.com

0315.jpg

Courtney Thompson

Grade 3 teacher

 

cthompson@stjosdevine.com

BarrineauJude14.JPG

Jude Barrineau

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Math 

jbarrineau@stjosdevine.com

Chris Bailey

Grades 5 & 6 teacher

Science & Religion

cbailey@stjosdevine.com

0319.jpg

Krista Tuorto

K4 assistant 

ktuorto@stjosdevine.com

0321.jpg

Michelle Wendell

K5 assistant 

 

mwendell@stjosdevine.com

0302.jpg

Emily Harper

Grade 1 assistant

 

eharper@stjosdevine.com

Elizabeth Comer

Grades 4, 5 & 6 assistant

Extended Care Director

ecomer@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Christie Cook

Technology teacher

 

ccook@stjosdevine.com

photo coming soon.png

Cynthia Fruth

Music teacher 

 

cfruth@stjosdevine.com

Monsignor Richard Harris

Vicar General & Pastor

254-7646

msgrharris@stjosephcolumbia.org

Kevin Gantt

Facilities 

254-7646