Saint Joseph Catholic School

(803) 254-6736 | info@stjosdevine.com

For Parents

Monday Folder

Monday folders are what Saint Joseph Catholic School uses to communicate with parents on a weekly basis. Enclosed in the folder you will find monthly a principal’s newsletter, as well as other timely updates. Please contact St. Joseph or call 803.254.6736 with any questions.

Special Note About First Grade Papers

For first grade and above, you will also receive your child(ren)’s graded papers from the previous week. Look carefully, as some of the papers will need to be signed and returned.

To reduce paper, most items will only be sent home in your oldest child’s folder. You will need to sign the folder and return it on Tuesday.

 

Mon 17 Nov 2014  Office inserts
Mon 3 Nov 2014  Office insert
Mon 27 Oct 2014  Office inserts
Mon 20 Oct 2014  office inserts
Mon 14 Oct 2014  Office inserts
Mon 6 Oct 2014  Office inserts
Mon 29 Sep 2014  Office inserts
Mon 22 Sep 2014  Office inserts
Mon 15 Sep 2014  Office inserts
Mon 8 Sep 2014  office inserts
Mon 25 Aug 2014  Monday folder inserts

Saint Joseph Catholic School 3700 Devine Street, Columbia, SC 29205 (803) 254-6736 (866) 456-7374 fax 803-540-1913