Saint Joseph Catholic School

(803) 254-6736 | info@stjosdevine.com

About Us

Saint Joseph School Faculty/Staff Directory

Donavan Yarnall
Principal
Ext 11
dyarnall@stjosdevine.com
Kemn Dodds
Assistant Principal/Gr. 1 Teacher Asst.
Math Coordinator
Ext 17
kdodds@stjosdevine.com

Maria Carrero
Office Manager
Ext 10
mcarrero@stjosdevine.com

Wanda Williams
Administrative Assistant
Ext 10
wwilliams@stjosdevine.com

Lisa Militello
Administrative Assistant
Ext 10
lisamilitello@hotmail.com
Nancy Sexton
Bookkeeper
Ext 21
nsexton@stjosdevine.com
Lisa Leonard
Guidance Counselor
Ext 14
lleonard@stjosdevine.com
Nick Cole
Librarian
Ext 16
ncole@stjosdevine.com
Marguerite Pittman
Computer Instructor
Ext 20
mpittman@stjosdevine.com
Kristen Coble
4K
Ext 35
kcoble@stjosdevine.com
Chris Castellano
K4 Teacher
Ext 18
ccastellano@stjosdevine.com
Teresa Elam
K5 Teacher
Ext 19
telam@stjosdevine.com
Shauna Kinsey
K5 Teacher
Ext 25
skinsey@stjosdevine.com
Sister Maria Lovett
Grade 1 Teacher
Ext 22
sistermaria@stjosdevine.com
Mary Hughes Walker
Grade 1 Teacher
Ext 23
mhwalker@stjosdevine.com
Michelle McLeod
Grade 2 Teacher
Ext 26
mmcleod@stjosdevine.com
Joanne Anderson
Grade 2 Teacher
Ext 42
janderson@stjosdevine.com
Ellen Seale
Grade 3 Teacher
Ext 24
eseale@stjosdevine.com
Meg Crum
Grade 3 Teacher
Ext 32
mcrum@stjosdevine.com
Sonnie Moore
Grade 4 Teacher
Ext 30
Lindsey Siau
Grade 4 Teacher
Ext 31
lsiau@stjosdevine.com
Vicki McNally
Grade 5 Teacher
Ext 27
vmcnally@stjosdevine.com
Phyllis Brandis
Grade 5 Teacher
Ext 33
pbrandis@stjosdevine.com
Sarah Faulds
Grade 6 Teacher
Ext 34
sfaulds@stjosdevine.com
Suzanne Richardson
Grade 6 Teacher
Ext 35
srichardson@stjosdevine.com
Karen Walsh
K4 Assistant (Castellano)
Ext 49
kwalsh@stjosdevine.com
Donna Tate
K4 Assistant (Coble)
Ext 37
dtate@stjosdevine.com
Deborah Jeffcoat
K5 Assistant (Elam)
Ext 39
djeffcoat@stjosdevine.com
Michelle Wendell
K5 Assistant (Kinsey)
Ext 10
mwendell@stjosdevine.com
Katy Cleary
Grade 1 Teacher Assistant
Ext 40
kcleary@stjosdevine.com
Teresa Sowers
Grade 2 Teacher Assistant
School Store Manager
Ext 43
tsowers@stjosdevine.com
Susan Simonelli
Grade 2 Teacher Assistant
Ext 36
ssimonelli@stjosdevine.com
Anne Maroney
Grade 3/4 Teacher Assistant
Ext 38
amaroney@stjosdevine.com
 
Cindy Timmers
Grade 5/6 Teacher Assistant
Technology Coordinator
Ext 45
ctimmers@stjosdevine.com
Karen Tucker
Physical Education Teacher
Ext 46
ktucker@stjosdevine.com
Bob Bramhall
Art Teacher
Ext 47
bbramhall@stjosdevine.com
Kristen Kirby
Music Teacher
Ext 15
kkirby@stjosdevine.com
Lauri Moore
Spanish Teacher (K4-4)
Ext 48
lmoore@stjosdevine.com

Andrew Loeffler
Band
Ext 10
aloeffler@sc.rr.com

Finnbarr Dunphy
Latin/Spanish Teacher (5-6)
Ext 10
finhend@bellsouth.net

 


 

Kelly Galvarino
Drama
Ext 10
kgalvarino@stjosdevine.com

 

           
   

 

Saint Joseph Catholic School 3700 Devine Street, Columbia, SC 29205 (803) 254-6736 (866) 456-7374 fax 803-540-1913